I vilket land böjs bananerna?

Det vet jag inte, men det är inte pointen heller.

Klockan är 21.06 på söndag kväll. Igen. Och Igen. Var är alla Fredagar? Var är alla Lördagar? Nuförtiden känns det som att veckan består av söndag och måndag. Så börjar det om igen; Söndag, måndag. Superfun.

Men om 2 veckor är det iaf Fagerö och då fan, så ska jag fa! Larz Kristerz, you know!

All about you - McFly
Heh. Diana style. Men de är faktiskt rätt bra =)

And I would answer all you wishes if you asked me to
But if you denied me one of your kisses, don't know what i do

Sweet Goodbyes - Krezip
Vackraste låten ever. Hittade den själv.

Can't sleep cuz everything's changing I don't want to leave things behind
Can't breath there's to many things goning on going wrong in my life
Tears in your eyes, sweet goodbyes
I know how you feel right now loosing dreams youäve come to vare about
I know what you need right now, you need to come on home so I can hold you tight




Slow me down - Emmy Rossum
Också en av de vackraste låtarna (hörde den första gången från Diana)

Rushing and racing and running in cirkels
moving so fast I'm forgetting my porpose
blur of the traffic is sending me spinning
getting no where
my hand and my heart are coliding caotic
base of the world I just wish I could stop it
try to appear like I've got it togeather
I'm falling appart
save me, somebody take my hand and leave me
slow me down
don't ever pass me by

Enjoy the ride - Morcheeba
3e vackraste låten som jag hörde av Johanna

Shut the gates at sunset after that you can't get out
You can see the bigger picture find out what it's all about
Your open to the skylight, you don't wanna go back home
In a garden full of angels you  will never be alone
Ohh, the road is long, the stones that you are walking has gone
With the moonlight to guide you, feel the joy of beeing alive



You belong with me - Taylor Swift
Annars bara vacker

You're on the phone with you girlfriend, she's upset
She's going off about something that you said,
she does'nt get your humor like I do
I'm in my room, it's a typical thursday night
I'm listening to the music she does'nt like
She'll never know your story like I do
Cuz she were short skirts, I were t-shirts
she's sherecapten and I'm on the bleekers
Dreaming about the day when you wake up and find out that what you've been looking for
has been here the whole time



De är lite svårt att stava rätt när man skriver samtidigt som man lyssnar på sången, men jag tycker jag lycakdes ganska bra :)

Kommentarer
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se Allmänt
Postat av: PeterDeluxe

Me love Taylor mutcho =) sorry men kände för att skriva så =)

2009-09-22 @ 01:09:42
URL: http://peterdeluxe.blogg.se/

Något att säga?

Vad kallas du?
Äru här ofta?

Haru en e-mail? (Bara jag som ser den)

URL/Du har väl en blogg?

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0